This is a global message which can be dismissed by pressing the button below. Once closed, it will remain hidden until a new "Message cookie" value is set.

Welcome to Snowbike Online

Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to contribute to this site by submitting your own content or replying to existing content. You'll be able to customize your profile, receive reputation points as a reward for submitting content, while also communicating with other members via your own private inbox, plus much more! This message will be removed once you have signed in.

  • admin

    2017 AMA Championship Snow Bike Race Round 4 Results

    A Main

    1 - Harris Huizenga
    Bismarck, ND
    KAW, Timbersled
    Sponsors: Full Throttle Kawasaki, Arctiva, Parts Unlimited, Timbersled

    2 - Keaton Ward
    Bozeman, MT
    Sponsors: HCTN, Von Zipper, Timbersled, Fly, 6D, Hinson, VP Fuels, Acerbis, Fastway, PRZ, 505, NIHILO

    3 - Colton Davis
    Rochert, MN
    YAM, Timbersled
    Sponsors: Fly Racing, Timbersled

    4 - Cory Graffunder
    Simi Valley, CA 
    HUS, MotoTrax SRT
    Sponsors: MotoTrax, Sidi 509, Kenda, Oneal, Rekluse, GPR, Fasst, Fastway, Shoie, TBT, CTI, IMS, Hammer, Hyde, USWE, P3 Carbon, HBD, Moto Seat, TM Designs

    5 - Mick Olson
    Roosevelt, MN
    HON, Timbersled
    Sponsors: Pete’s Body Shop, Team BarBangers, Timbersled

    6 - Colton Sturm
    Nisswa, MN
    YAM, Camso
    Sponsors: Camso, Straight Line Performance, Scott, Brothers Motorsports, RSI, HMK

    7 - Cody Thomsen
    Nisswa, Minnesota
    YAM, Camso
    Sponsors: Woodies Racing, Heinen Motorsports, Camso, FMF, 6D Helmets, Scott Goggles, Motion Pro, Rox Speed Fx, Velocity Streetwear, Sunoco, Mobius Knee Braces, General Formulations Tread Company

    8 - Kevin Welter
    Crookston, MN
    KTM, Timbersled


    B Main

    1 - Dustin Traxel
    Lincoln, ND
    KAW, Timbersled
    Sponsors: Full Throttle Motorsports, BM Printing Plus, Timbersled

    2 - Matt Halseth
    Hawley, MN 
    KTM, Timbersled
    Sponsors: Timbersled, Full Throttle Motorsports, Muscatell Automotive Group, Cargo Keeper, MHi, SOL

    3 - Brad Tweten
    Grand Forks, ND
    YAM, Timbersled

    4 - Shayna Lier
    Stratford, SD 
    HON, Timbersled
    Sponsors: Gary’s Auto Body, Evolution Powersports, Klim, Bell Helmets, Timbersled

    5 - Roger Pinckney
    Williston, ND
    KAW, Timbersled

    6 - Justin Leritz
    Menasiga, MN
    HON, Camso

    7 - Ryan Schuur
    Chandler, MN 
    HON, Timbersled
    Sponsors: Schuur Concrete

    8 - Lance Johnson
    Gilbert, MN
    KAW, Frozen Moto


    1 - Shayna Lier
    Stratford, SD
    HON, Timbersled
    Sponsors: Gary’s Auto Body, Evolution Powersports, Klim, Bell Helmets

    2 - Jacqueline Riess
    Eden Prairie, MN
    KTM, Timbersled

    Sr +40

    1 - Jeff Davis
    Rochert, MN
    YAM, Timbersled

    2 - Jeff Klein
    Fargo, ND
    SUZ, Timbersled

    3 - Pete Olson
    Roosevelt, MN
    HON, Timbersled


    Sign in to follow this  
    Sign in to follow this  

    User Feedback

    There are no comments to display.